Alicia Keys Shares 'Girl On Fire' Track List

Alicia Keys Shares ‘Girl On Fire’ Track List

Alicia Keys is certainly on fire. The R&B songstress recently revealed the official track list to her upcoming album, Girl on Fire. The 12-track album is due on November 27, and includes the title track, “New Day,” and “Not Even The King.” See the official track list below.

Girl on Fire Tracklist

01. De Novo Adagio
02. Brand New Me
03. When It’s All Over
04. Listen 2 Your Heart
05. New Day
06. Girl on Fire
07. Fire We Make
08. Tears Always Win
09. Not Even the King
10. That’s When I Know
11. Limitedless
12. One Thing
13. “101″