They're Back: Beyonce Announces Destiny's Child Album, Releases Cover

They’re Back: Beyonce Announces Destiny’s Child Album, Releases Cover


Yes, you read the headline correctly. Destiny’s Child is back! Today, Beyonce announced that the group will be releasing a compilation album titled Love Songs, on January 29. The album will include a new song titled “Nuclear,” produced by Pharrell Williams and vocal production by Beyonce and Lonny Bereal.

“I am so proud to announce the first original Destiny’s Child music in eight years,” Beyonce said on Facebook.

In 2004, Destiny’s Child released their album, Destiny Fulfilled. The album spawned hit singles “Lose My Breath,” “Cater 2 U,” “Soldier,” and “Girl.” They also went on their Destiny Fulfilled…And Loving It Tour to support the project.

Love Songs Tracklisting

1. Cater 2 U
2. Killing Time
3. Second Nature
4. Heaven
5. Now That She’s Gone
6. Brown Eyes
7. If
8. Emotion
9. If You Leave (featuring Next)
10. T-Shirt
11. Temptation
12. Say My Name (Timbaland remix)
13. Love
14. Nuclear

Pre-order Love Songs here.