Joe Shares ‘Doubleback: The Evolution of R&B’ Track List, Debuts New Song ‘Compromise’


R&B veteran Joe believes “Compromise” is the only way the relationship will continue to work between him and his lover.   In the new record, the “I Wanna Know” singer shows off his powerhouse vocals as he explains the truths on putting each others differences aside to make the love last.

Along with release of “Compromise,” the singer reveals the track list for his tenth studio album “DoubleBack: The Evolution of R&B,” due July 2. The 12-track LP includes his latest single “I’d Rather Have a Love” and guest appearances by R&B songstress Fantasia (“Love & Sex”) and West Coast MC, Too Short.

Joe – ‘Doubleback: The Evolution of R&B’ Track List

1. Something for You
2. Easy
3. Baby
4. Compromise
5. Magic City
6. I’d Rather Have a Love
7. Love & Sex (feat. Fantasia)
8. Sexy
9. More
10.Mary Jane
11.1 to 1 Ratio (feat. Too $hort)
12.Double Back

( Pre-order )


(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *