Justin Timberlake Shares ‘The 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2’ Track List


Justin Timberlake has released the official track list for his new album “The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2,” due in stores September 30. Using his Instagram account, the “Suit & Tie” singer revealed each track in a separate video.

The 11-track offering was produced by longtime collaborator Timabaland, who produced his previous album “The 20/20 Experience.” Timberlake’s new album will include Top 40 single “Take Back The Night,” which peaked at No. 33 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Check out Timberlake’s track list below.

Justin Timbearlake – “The 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2” Track List

1. “Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)”
2. “True Blood”
3. “Cabaret”
4. “TKO”
5. “Take Back the Night”
6. “Murder”
7. “Drink You Away”
8. “You Got It On”
9. “Amnesia”
10. “Only When I Walk Away”
11. “Not a Bad Thing”

Timberlake will embark on his “The 20/20 Experience World Tour” on October 31, visiting cities throughout North America, Europe, Australia, and South America. See tour dates here.


(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *