Tamar Braxton Unveils ‘Winter Loverland’ Album Cover, Sets November Release


( Photo credit via Facebook/TamarBraxton-Herbert )

The mascot of team too much, Tamar Braxton has unveiled the artwork for her first holiday album “Winter Loverland” along with the track listing and release date.

Scheduled to release on Nov. 11, the 10-track festive offering will be feature Christmas classics such as “Have Yourself A Merry Christmas” and “Silent Night.” In addition, the LP will also feature new original holiday music including “She Can Have You” and “No Gift.”

Her schedule becomes even busier as she was recently announced as a performer for the 2013 Soul Train Awards. In addition, she may grab a few awards as she is nominated for several including “Best New Artist” and “The Chaka Khan Best R&B/Soul Female Artist,” among others.

The album “Winter Loverland” is now available for pre-order on Amazon.

Do you think Tamar Braxton should have waited to promote her sophomore album before releasing a Christmas album?

“Winter Loverland” Track list

1. Sleigh Ride
2. Santa Baby
3. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
4. No Gift
5. Away In A Manger / Little Drummer Boy
6. Merry Christmas Darling
7. The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don’t Be Late)
8. She Can Have You
9. Silent Night
10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

( Source: KempireDaily )

Leave a comment

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *