Mila J Releases New Mixtape ‘MILAULONGTIME’

R&B songstress Mila J has released a brand new mixtape, MILAULONGTIME, as a pleasant treat for her fans.

Laced with seven tracks, the project gives her core audience a spin on her unique sound, including her single “Yesterday” featuring I. Rich.

Upon arrival of this mixtape, the California native also included a photo spread to top off the release where she sported several sultry looks.

MILULONGTIME  is the follow-up to 213, which was released last year.

Stream the mixtape below.

Facebook Comments

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stream Mila J’s ‘February 2018’ EP

Mila J loves to surprise fans with new music. She generously follows-up her January 2018 EP with another project titled February 2018.

The EP encompasses today’s R&B vibe while finding inspiration from the ‘90s with an ode to the late Aaliyah on a song, “No Brakes.” As usual, Mila J draws listeners in with song titles such as “Congrats,” “Imagine That Ride Home” and “In Hindsight” which features Migh-X.

Could Mila J be releasing a March 2018 project soon? Only time will tell. Until then, vibe to February 2018 below.

Facebook Comments

Dondria Releases ‘Dondria Duets 4’ Mixtape

Dondria has finally ended her six-year Dondria Duets drought with the release of the fourth installment.

The nine-track mixtape includes the So So Def singer’s version of Charlie Puth’s “How Long,” Childish Gambino’s “Redbone,” Khalid’s “Location” and Bruno Mars’ “Versace on the Floor,” to name a few.

Dondria Duets: 4 is the follow-up project to The Day to the Don which was released in July 2017.

Stream Dondria Duets: 4 below.

Facebook Comments

Stream Mila J’s ‘January 2018’ EP

Mila J brought in the New Year the right way — with new music.

The Los Angeles native released a six-track EP titled, January 2018. Similar to her 35th birthday project, 11.18, this collection of songs have titles just as interesting including “Coldest Shoulder in the West,” “Disclaimer” and “Happy New Year.”

Mila J supplied listeners with a slew of new music in 2017 including her birthday EP, Dopamine and MILAULONGTIME. We can only anticipate more good music from the oldest sister of Jhene Aiko in 2018.

Get into Mila J’s January 2018 EP below.

Facebook Comments

Send this to a friend