Listen to Janine’s New Single ‘Unstable’

Rising R&B singer Janine returns with her brand new single “Unstable.” On the sultry track, Janine tells a story of a rocky relationship.

“Take me on the table I know sometimes that we’re unstable / Just say my name, I’ll take you, take you back, oh,” sings the New Zealand native.

Janine shared the story behind “Unstable” in a press release. “I started writing and producing ‘Unstable’ 2 years ago and then brought it to 4E to help co-produce, so I’m really excited to have this track out,” she said. “At the time, I used to talk about my relationship and say ‘When it’s good it’s really good and when it’s bad it’s so, so… SO bad.’ The truth is if you’re in that kind of relationship it’s not good at all, but sometimes we as people take time to unravel situations that are bad for us. ‘Unstable’ is about that back and forth. Now I’m happy with the relationships in my life and I want people listening to always remember you can be and deserve to be happy.”

“Unstable” follows “Don’t Love Me,” which has over a half million streams on Spotify. With two new tracks in rotation, we anticipate a project from coming from Janine very soon. Until then, listen to “Unstable” below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trevor Jackson Shares New Song ‘NightTime’

The freaks come out at night. Actor/singer Trevor Jackson is back with his new single “NightTime.” Over a smooth production, Jackson sings about a woman who brings out his inner animal late at night.

“Said she wanna see me in the night time yeah / She know I’m a beast in the night time yeah / Call me anytime like a lifeline yeah / Say less, the whip now I’m in it, I be on my way in a minute,” Jackson sings.

“NightTime” is expected to appear on the 21-year-old’s debut album, Mrs. Jackson, which is scheduled to release in the first quarter of 2018.

Listen to “NightTime” below.

Chris Brown Releases Deluxe Edition of ‘Heartbreak on a Full Moon’

Seriously, how much music does Chris Brown have on his hard drive? After dropping his 45-track album Heartbreak on a Full Moon on Halloween, the Virginia native returns with a deluxe edition.

The updated version includes 12 new songs (a total of 57 tracks) with guest appearances from Ella Mai, Agnez Mo, Trippie Redd and Solo Lucci.

Brown teased fans on Tuesday night with a cryptic message on Twitter.

Stream the deluxe edition of Heartbreak on a Full Moon below.

Send this to a friend