Tank and Leela James Announce ‘The Savage x The Soul Tour’

After wrapping up the first leg of his Savage Tour with Sammie, Tank joins forces with Leela James to announce The Savage x The Soul Tour. 

The tour kicks off on November 13 at Playstation Theater in New York City and will make stops in cities across the U.S. including Philadelphia, D.C., Chicago and Dallas. The tour will wrap up on December 8 at the Historic BAL Theatre in San Fransisco.

Tank will be supporting his brand new album Savage, while Leela will be promoting her latest album, Did It For Love. 

Tickets are on sale now. Check out tour dates below.

The Savage x The Soul Tour Dates

11/13/17 — New York, NY @ PlayStation Theater

11/14/17 — Philadelphia, PA @ Theatre of Living Arts

11/15/17 — Washington, D.C. @ Warner Theatre

11/17/17 — Westbury, NY @ Theatre at Westbury

11/19/17 — Chicago, IL @ House of Blues

11/20/17 — Milwaukee, WI @ Turner Hall Ballroom

11/21/17 — St. Louis, MO @ The Pageant

11/24/17 — Charlotte, NC @ Liberty Hall at the Park Expo & Conference Center

11/25/17 — Memphis, TN @ New Daisy Theatre

11/26/17 — Atlanta, GA @ Buckhead Theatre

11/28/17 — New Orleans, LA @ House of Blues

11/29/17 — Dallas, TX @ House of Blues

11/30/17 — San Antonio, TX @ The Aztec Theatre

12/1/17 — Shreveport, LA @ Shreveport Municipal Auditorium

12/2/17 — Houston, TX @ Arena Theatre

12/6/17 — Los Angeles, CA @ CA Belasco Theater

12/7/17 — Sacramento, CA @ Crest Theatre

12/8/17 — San Francisco, CA @ Historic BAL Theatre

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

En Vogue Stuns on ‘Electric Cafe’ Album Cover, Reveals Track List

Legendary group En Vogue will treat fans to new music at their Electric Cafe on March 30. The trio lures us in more by unveiling the track list and beautiful cover artwork for their new album.

Speaking of their cover, the ladies of En Vogue serve ageless beauty as they stand fiercely in their sparkling outfits.

The group’s new album Electric Cafe will be released via eOne Entertainment. It features 11 tracks with riveting titles such as “Oceans Deep,” “So Serious,” “Blue Skies” and its title track. West Coast rapper Snoop Dogg will lend his hip-hop flavor to a song called “Have A Seat.”

Rocket,Cafe‘s lead single, is currently at No. 12 on urban adult contemporary radio, tallying 852 radio spins. The song was written by Ne-Yo and produced by Curtis “Sauce” Wilson.

Electric Cafe track listing

1. Blue Skies
2. Déjà vu
3. Rocket
4. Reach 4 Me
5. Electric Cafe
6. Life
7. Love The Way
8. Oceans Deep
9. Have A Seat feat. Snoop Dogg
10. I’m Good
11. So Serious

Facebook Comments

Tank Recruits Trey Songz and Ty Dolla Sign for ‘When We’ Remix

Tank’s gold-selling single “When We” continues to evolve.The R&B General teams up with his label mates Trey Songz and Ty Dolla $ign for the official remix.

Hoping to add spice to Valentine’s Day playlists, the three R&B crooners update the sex-driven track with their own bedroom escapades.

Trigga opens up the track with his seductive verse, where he tells his woman he wants to take his time making sweet love to her. “I love the way you fuck me / But you don’t understand it’s way more than fucking when I fuck you / I would cross the ocean for you / Stroking through the ocean for you,” he sings.

Dolla Sign follows up with a braggadocio verse about his lovemaking skills. “Ride me like a pony / These niggas so phony / Treat you like a trophy / You know I pick up when the phone rings / You know I go deep until I make you scream,” he sings.

The original version of “When We” appears on Tank’s latest album, Savage, which released last fall. The song has over 17 million streams on Spotify alone.

Listen to Tank’s “When We (Remix)” below.

Facebook Comments

Keyshia Cole Plans to Repackage ’11:11 Reset’ With Three New Songs

Keyshia Cole has been hush mouth since the release of her 11:11 Reset album last October. Her silence has its good reasons though, according to a recent Instagram post.

The “Better Me” singer has plans to revive her latest album and its era. “I will be announcing a tour soon,” she wrote. She will also rerelease her album with three new songs.

The 11-track project, which released on Oct. 20, 2017, highlights Cole’s personal triumphs and trials post-divorce. The album includes the Remy Ma and French Montana assisted single “You” and soulful ballad “Incapable.”

There is no word on when Cole will re-release the album.

Are you interested in new music from Keysh? Let us know in the comment section. 

Facebook Comments

Send this to a friend