Giveaway: Win Tickets to See TLC and En Vogue at Wellmont Theater (NJ)


Legendary R&B groups TLC and En Vogue join forces to co-headline a concert at The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ. The show will be held on Monday, Sept. 26 at 8 p.m.

Rated R&B has teamed with Live Nation for an exclusive giveaway. One lucky reader will win a pair of tickets to see the TLC and En Vogue live!

Want tickets? Complete the entry form below for a chance to win or purchase tickets here.

How to Enter:

Step 1: Complete the entry form below.
Step 2: Follow us on Twitter (@RatedRnB) or Instagram (@RatedRnB).

Giveaway rules:

— Must be at least 18 years old to enter.
– One entry per person now through Thursday, Sept. 22 at 11 p.m. ET. A winner will be announced on Friday, Sept. 23.
— Winner will be contacted via email and will be announced on Rated R&B’s social media pages (Facebook/Twitter/Instagram).
– Winner must provide his/her own transportation to the show.
– Prize is non-transferable and may not be redeemed for cash and/or any other prize.
– The winner must claim his or her prize within 24 hours or the prize will be forfeited

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stream En Vogue’s Comeback Album ‘Electric Cafe’

En Vogue is back. The iconic R&B group has released their long-awaited comeback album, Electric Café.

The album features 11 tracks including its lead single “Rocket” and the title track. It also features a guest appearance by Snoop Dogg, who lends his hip-hop flavor to the ninth track, “Have a Seat.”

Electric Café is the follow-up to En Vogue’s 2004 album, Soul Flower, which debuted at No. 15 on the Billboard Independent Albums chart.

Stream Electric Café below.

En Vogue’s ‘Rocket’ Hits Top 10 on Billboard Adult R&B Songs Chart

Legendary R&B group En Vogue are on their way back to the top with their latest single “Rocket.” The Ne-Yo-penned track has entered the top 10 on Billboard’s Adult R&B Songs chart.

According to, the infectious tune jumped from No. 12 to No. 10, after debuting at No. 28 eight weeks ago.

So far, “Rocket” has over 1,119 radio spins on urban adult contemporary formats and over 500,000 streams on Spotify.

“Rocket” is the lead single from En Vogue’s forthcoming album The Electric Cafe, which will release on April 6 via En Vogue Records/ Entertainment One. The album includes a guest appearance from Snoop Dogg.

En Vogue Stuns on ‘Electric Cafe’ Album Cover, Reveals Track List

Legendary group En Vogue will treat fans to new music at their Electric Cafe on March 30. The trio lures us in more by unveiling the track list and beautiful cover artwork for their new album.

Speaking of their cover, the ladies of En Vogue serve ageless beauty as they stand fiercely in their sparkling outfits.

The group’s new album Electric Cafe will be released via eOne Entertainment. It features 11 tracks with riveting titles such as “Oceans Deep,” “So Serious,” “Blue Skies” and its title track. West Coast rapper Snoop Dogg will lend his hip-hop flavor to a song called “Have A Seat.”

Rocket,Cafe‘s lead single, is currently at No. 12 on urban adult contemporary radio, tallying 852 radio spins. The song was written by Ne-Yo and produced by Curtis “Sauce” Wilson.

Electric Cafe track listing

1. Blue Skies
2. Déjà vu
3. Rocket
4. Reach 4 Me
5. Electric Cafe
6. Life
7. Love The Way
8. Oceans Deep
9. Have A Seat feat. Snoop Dogg
10. I’m Good
11. So Serious

Send this to a friend