Tink Returns with New EP ‘Pain & Pleasure’

It’s been a while since we last heard from Tink but the singer/rapper is back with a brand new project titled Pain & Pleasure. 

The EP includes six tracks with production by Eiby On The Track, 15HunnitBoy, Deejay Wes, Mike & Keys, Rance Of 1500, MJ Nichols and Joose

Pain & Pleasure is Tink’s first project to release since her 2016 mixtape Winter’s Diary 4.

Tink established her mainstream presence in 2015 wit her hit single “Million,” which was produced by her mentor Timbaland. Since her formal introduction, fans have patiently waited for Tink to drop her debut album, Think Tink, on Timbaland’s label Mosley Music Group/Epic Records. However, after several delays the album got shelved. In January 2017, Tink finally parted ways with her label.

“I just felt like nobody was paying attention to what I had going on outside of me and Tim,” she told The Fader. “For me, that was the red flag. I stepped into the deal just hoping that I would be accepted for whatever I created. It wasn’t that type of situation.”

Stream Pain & Pleasure below.

Keithan is the founder/editor-in-chief of Rated R&B

Send this to a friend