Mila J Releases ‘March 2018’ EP

Mila J has released her latest monthly EP titled March 2018.

Like her two previous EPs, January 2018 and February 2018, March 2018 features six tracks. Unlike the previously released projects, the songs listed on this new project are in all caps. This project also marks Mila’s first EP of 2018 to not include a visual of herself on the cover artwork.

Instead, the cover shows a clear road with a dark cloud coupled with a rainbow and lightning.

Take a listen to March 2018 below.

Antwane Folk is the editorial assistant at RatedRnB.com.

Send this to a friend