Case Make Love

Case Enlists Teddy Riley and Tank for New Single ‘Make Love’

We love when R&B singers come together on wax. Case recruits Teddy Riley and Tank for his breezy new single “Make Love.”

Written by J Sol and Teddy Riley, the R&B crooners share their sweet sentiments to their respective love interests.

Case kicks off the tender track, confessing to his lady that he adores “every inch” of her from “head to toe.”

Tank follows up with a romantic verse about finally getting next to his woman. “All day I’ve been waiting, to get with you / Next to you, slide closer to me / You got what I need / Girl, I need to see your body on me,” he sings.

Riley gets in on the chorus and bridge, expressing how he wants to “make love all night.”

“Make Love” is the first offering from Case’s new album Therapy, due now September 21. The new album follows 2017’s Love Jones Vol. 1 EP and 2015’s Heaven’s Door.

Listen to “Make Love” below.

Therapy Tracklist
1. Make Love featuring Teddy Riley and Tank
2. This Could Be
3. You featuring Slim
4. Treasure
5. Spinnin’ featuring Misha Fair
6. Trust featuring The Floacist
7. Heaven
8. Strawberry
9. Religion
10. Love Will Do
11. Maybe
12. 2 Many Nights In LA featuring Teraye and Alexis Renee

Antwane Folk is the editorial assistant at RatedRnB.com.

Send this to a friend