Rico Love’s ‘They Don’t Know’ Enters Top 5 On Urban Radio


Rico Love has produced and penned No. 1 hits on urban radio for our favorite R&B artists from Kelly Rowland’s “Motivation” to Trey Songz’s “Heart Attack.”

Now after seeing success with working behind-the-scenes, Love scores his own Top 5 hit on Urban radio with “They Don’t Know,” lifted from his debut EP “Discrete Luxury.”

The grown-and-sexy track jumps from No. 7 to No. 5, skipping over R&B tunes “Love More” by Chris Brown and “I Luv This Sh-t” by August Alsina. “They Don’t Know” has reached nearly 2,780 radio spins since entering the chart on September 24 at No.47.

If the “Turn The Lights On” hitmaker wants to rise higher on urban radio, his single must compete with Lorde’s “Royals,”  YG “My Hitta,” Sevyn Streeter’s “It Won’t Stop” and Drake’s “All of Me” for more airplay.

His “Discreate Luxury” EP dropped in August and featured six tracks including “Everybody’s Girl,” “To My Ex” featuring Tiara Thomas and the hit single “They Don’t Know.”

“They Don’t Know” is now stands at No. 16 on Billboard’s R&B Song chart.

(Source: All Access)

Facebook Comments


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

En Vogue Stuns on ‘Electric Cafe’ Album Cover, Reveals Track List

Legendary group En Vogue will treat fans to new music at their Electric Cafe on March 30. The trio lures us in more by unveiling the track list and beautiful cover artwork for their new album.

Speaking of their cover, the ladies of En Vogue serve ageless beauty as they stand fiercely in their sparkling outfits.

The group’s new album Electric Cafe will be released via eOne Entertainment. It features 11 tracks with riveting titles such as “Oceans Deep,” “So Serious,” “Blue Skies” and its title track. West Coast rapper Snoop Dogg will lend his hip-hop flavor to a song called “Have A Seat.”

Rocket,Cafe‘s lead single, is currently at No. 12 on urban adult contemporary radio, tallying 852 radio spins. The song was written by Ne-Yo and produced by Curtis “Sauce” Wilson.

Electric Cafe track listing

1. Blue Skies
2. Déjà vu
3. Rocket
4. Reach 4 Me
5. Electric Cafe
6. Life
7. Love The Way
8. Oceans Deep
9. Have A Seat feat. Snoop Dogg
10. I’m Good
11. So Serious

Facebook Comments

Keyshia Cole Plans to Repackage ’11:11 Reset’ With Three New Songs

Keyshia Cole has been hush mouth since the release of her 11:11 Reset album last October. Her silence has its good reasons though, according to a recent Instagram post.

The “Better Me” singer has plans to revive her latest album and its era. “I will be announcing a tour soon,” she wrote. She will also rerelease her album with three new songs.

The 11-track project, which released on Oct. 20, 2017, highlights Cole’s personal triumphs and trials post-divorce. The album includes the Remy Ma and French Montana assisted single “You” and soulful ballad “Incapable.”

There is no word on when Cole will re-release the album.

Are you interested in new music from Keysh? Let us know in the comment section. 

Facebook Comments

Tory Lanez Shares ‘Memories Don’t Lie’ Track List, Drops Three New Songs

As March 2 draws closer, Tory Lanez shares the official track list and artwork for his sophomore album, Memories Don’t Lie.

On his bright and festive album cover, Lanez is surrounded by colorful balloons and Polaroids images from his childhood, which dangles aimlessly behind him.

The album features 18 songs with guest appearances from 50 Cent, Future, Fabolous, NAV, and Wiz Khalifa.


A post shared by torylanez (@torylanez) on

Along with his track list and cover artwork, Lanez gifts fans with a three-song EP titled The Bag, to tie over fans. It includes two songs with PARTYNEXTDOOR.

Listen below.

Facebook Comments

Send this to a friend