Tinashe Shares ‘Joyride’ Track List

Tinashe has unveiled the official track list for her sophomore album, Joyride. The album consists of 13 tracks with features from Ty Dolla $ign, French Montana, Little Dragon and Future.

Tinashe plans to release a new song from Joyride this Friday (March. 30). It will follow previous singles “No Drama” featuring Offset and “Faded Love” featuring Future.

Set to arrive on April 13 via RCA Records, Joyride is the follow-up to Tinashe’s debut album, Aquarius, which released in 2014.

Take a joyride with the track list below.

Joyride 4/13 + guess which track is coming out on Friday?

A post shared by TINASHE (@tinashenow) on

Antwane Folk is the editorial assistant at RatedRnB.com.

Send this to a friend